Research Fellows

0Shares

1. Ali A. Hussein B.Sc – Wildlife Management and Conservation (UoN) – Conservation – Interest Conservation Primate Ecology. Primate Conservation & Diseases Department E-mail: ali@primateresearch.org

2. Clare Njoki Kimani – B.Sc – Biomedical Science & Technology (Maseno University Animal Resources Interest -Neurobiology Program. E-mail: njokikimani@primateresearch.org

3. Danson K. Mwangi B.Sc – Env. Health. (Kenyatta University) Dip. Env. Science (Kenya Poly) Interest : Public Health & Resolving Human – Wildlife Conflict E-mail: mwangikareri@primateresearch.org

4. Dr. David Langoi BVM (UON) Interest – Primate Medicine Department of Animal Resource E-mail david_langoi@yahoo.co.uk

5. Dr. Joseph M. Kamau BVM, Msc (UoN) Interest -Functional Genomics of Protozoa Parasites Molecular Genetics E-mail: kamauvet@primateresearch.org

6. Dr. Mercy Akinyi: BVM, University of Nairobi (UoN). Graduate student, UoN. Interest -Clinical Veterinarian, Department of Primate Ecology & Conservation. E-mail: mercie@primateresearch.org

7. Fred K. Nyundo HND Interest – Immunology Department of Tropical & Infectious Diseases E-mail: nyundo@primateresearch.org

8. Kenneth K.Waitito HD(Kenya Polytechnic) Interest -Tropical Medicine – Animal Resources Department.E-mail: waititu@primateresearch.org

9. Maamum Jeneby B.Sc, Mphil (Moi University) Interest -Malaria – Epidemiology of NHP Haemoprotozoans Tropical & Infectious Diseases E-mail: jenebymm@primateresearch.org

10. Nashaat M. Mazrui B.Sc –Chemistry (UoN) Interest- Impacts of Climate Change on Primate habitats Department Ecology & Conservation.E-mail: nashaat@primateresearch.org.

11. Nicholas M. Kiulia HND Biotechnology Interest – Viral diarrhoeal, Mucosal immunology and Reproductive Biology. E-mail: nick.kiulia@primateresearch.org

12. Paul Ogongo B.Sc Zoology (UoN)-Interest Immunology- Department Tropical Infectious Diseases E-mail: pogongo@primateresearch.org

13. Ruth K. Nyakundi B.Sc (University of Eastern Africa) M.Sc (Kenyatta University) Interest – Immunology Department of Tropical & Infectious Diseases.E-mail: rnyakundi@primateresearch.org

14. Stanislaus Kivai B.Sc. Natural Resources Managemetn – Egerton University, M.Sc – Biology (Biodiversity Conservation) – Addis Ababa University Interest:- Conservation Biology –Primate Ecology , Conservation & Diseases Department E-mail: skivai@primateresearch.org

0Shares

July 19, 2012