Management email listing

0Shares

Dr. Hastings Ozwara – Director – ozwara@primateresearch.org
Mrs. Zeruya Opiyo -Principal Administrative Officer – zopiyo@primateresearch.org
Dr. Atunga Nyachieo – Chief of Research – anyachieo@primateresearch.org
Dr. Lucy Ochola – Head of Tropical Infectious Diseases – lochola@primateresearch.org
Dr. Jael Obiero – Head of Reproductive Health and Biology – jael@primateresearch.org
Dr. Daniel Chai – Head of Animal Sciences – dchai@primateresearch.org

0Shares

March 16, 2018

Posted In: About Us